Who plays Europa League today?

The UEFA Europa League is back again this week!

We are so excited for the highly anticipated UEFA Europe League. The UEFA Europa League resumes this week as the Round of 16 second-leg matches are set to determine the teams advancing to the quarterfinals on March 14.

According to what appears to us, Liverpool is cruising towards the next knockout phase, having secured a commanding 5-1 victory in the first leg against Sparta Prague on their opponent’s turf. However, their fellow Premier League counterparts, Brighton & Hove Albion and West Ham United, find themselves in precarious positions after suffering defeats in their initial encounters.

Under the guidance of Jurgen Klopp, Liverpool emerges as the frontrunners to clinch the title in Dublin on May 22. Nevertheless, formidable challenges await, notably from the likes of Xabi Alonso’s Bayer Leverkusen and Serie A powerhouses AC Milan, ensuring an enthralling competition ahead.

For enthusiasts eagerly awaiting the upcoming Europa League fixtures, we’ve compiled all the essential details, including global viewing options and kickoff times, ensuring you don’t miss a moment of the action.

 

Who plays in the Europa League this week?

There are eight Europa League games on the fixture list this week with full details listed below:

Fixture Second Leg First Leg Result
Atalanta  vs. Sporting Lisbon Mar. 14 Sporting Lisbon 1-1 Atalanta
Bayer Leverkusen vs. Qarabag Mar. 14 Qarabag 2-2 Bayer Leverkusen
Brighton & Hove Albion vs. AS Roma Mar. 14 AS Roma 4-0 Brighton & Hove Albion
Rangers vs. Benfica Mar. 14 Benfica 2-2 Rangers
Villarreal vs. Marseille Mar. 14 Marseille 4-0 Villarreal
Liverpool vs. Sparta Prague Mar. 14 Sparta Prague 1-5 Liverpool
Slavia Prague vs. AC Milan Mar. 14 AC Milan 4-2 Slavia Prague
West Ham United vs. SC Freiburg Mar. 14 SC Freiburg 1-0 West Ham United

 

What are the Europa League games today?

  • Rangers vs. Benfica, Slavia Prague vs. AC Milan, Villarreal vs. Marseille, West Ham United vs. SC Freiburg
Date Kickoff time
USA Mar. 14 1:45 p.m. ET
Canada Mar. 14 1:45 p.m. ET
UK Mar. 14 5:45 p.m. GMT
Australia Mar. 15 4:45 a.m. AEDT
India Mar. 14 11:15 p.m. IST

 

  • Atalanta vs. Sporting Lisbon, Bayer Leverkusen vs. Qarabag, Brighton & Hove Albion vs. AS Roma, Liverpool vs. Sparta Prague
Date Kickoff time
USA Mar. 14 4:00 p.m. ET
Canada Mar. 14 4:00 p.m. ET
UK Mar. 14 8:00 p.m. GMT
Australia Mar. 15 7:00 a.m. AEDT
India Mar. 15 1:30 a.m. IST

 

How to watch Europa League games today

  • Liverpool vs. Sparta Prague
TV channel Streaming
USA TUDN USA, UniMas Paramount+, Fubo, ViX, Univision NOW, TUDN app/website
Canada DAZN
UK TNT Sports 2 discovery+
Australia
India Sony TEN 2 JioTV, Sony LIV
  • Bayer Leverkusen vs. Qarabag
TV channel Streaming
USA TUDN USA Paramount+Fubo, ViX
Canada DAZN
UK TNT Sports 7 discovery+
Australia
India Sony TEN 1 JioTV, Sony LIV
  • Brighton vs. AS Roma
TV channel Streaming
USA Paramount+, ViX
Canada DAZN
UK TNT Sports 3 discovery+
Australia
India Sony TEN 5 JioTV, Sony LIV
  • Rangers vs. Benfica
TV channel Streaming
USA Paramount+, ViX
Canada DAZN
UK TNT Sports 4 discovery+
Australia
India Sony TEN 5 JioTV, Sony LIV
  • Villarreal vs. Marseille
TV channel Streaming
USA Paramount+, ViX
Canada DAZN
UK TNT Sports 7 discovery+
Australia
India Sony TEN 5 JioTV, Sony LIV
  • Slavia Prague vs. AC Milan
TV channel Streaming
USA Paramount+, ViX
Canada DAZN
UK TNT Sports 6 discovery+
Australia
India Sony TEN 1 JioTV, Sony LIV
  • West Ham United vs. SC Freiburg
TV channel Streaming
USA TUDN USA Paramount+, ViX, TUDN app/website
Canada DAZN
UK TNT Sports 1 discovery+
Australia
India
  • Atalanta vs. Sporting Lisbon
TV channel Streaming
USA Paramount+, ViX
Canada DAZN
UK TNT Sports 6 discovery+
Australia
India